Awards or tags, Sunday Sharing

Sunday Sharing! An award + pics!!

Hello and welcome back!! You might have (or maybe not) wondered why I didn’t post on Thursday and Friday…..

Well, I was on a 1 week break hehe. I am really sorry for not telling you guys before…

Anyways, here I am with another award!! (Stay till the end please 😉

Rules:

  1. Provide the link to the creator’s original award post. (very important: see why in step 5)
  2. Answer the questions provided.
  3. Create 7 unique questions.
  4. Nominate 10 bloggers. Ensure that they are aware of their nomination. Neither the award’s creator, nor the blogger that nominated you, can be nominated.
  5. At the end of 2020, every blog that ping-backs the creator’s original post will be entered to win the 2020 Outstanding Blogger Award!

Original post: https://chocoviv.home.blog/2020/09/19/the-original-outstanding-blogger-award-nomination-by-ceridwensilverhart/amp/

My nominator was my sweet younger sis, Gelina!! Thank you for nominating me!!

Ze Questions:

  • If you had one wish, what would it be?

Hmmm…. 1 wish?! Just one?! That’s so hard! I guess I would wish that there was only love in the world. Love is everything! Who agrees with me? If you have love, you will be kind, patient, trustworthy etc. Everything starts from love!

  • Do you believe in aliens?

Of course!! Hehehe just joking. I don’t believe in them. Smh.

  • Whats your all-time favorite desert?

All-time?? Woahh!! That’s hard too! I guess I love ice cream!!

(But i love so many other things too!! ATTENTION INDIANS: Do you know Soan Papdi?? Any #soanpapdilover here? Tell me in the comments!!)

  • Do you like roller coasters?

Uhhh, yes? I’ve honestly never been in one…. well… maybe just a tiny one. Nvm. But I would love to try it out one day!!

  • If you had to describe yourself in three words, what would you chose?

Ambivert, kind and unique.

( i guess? *shrugs* ATTENTION: I would love it if you could describe me in 1 word in the comments!!)

  • If you were to be an animal, what would you chose?

A snow leopard!! Idk why lol. But they are so graceful, beautiful and fluffy!! And I love cold places!! Anyone here #winterLover? Plus they have blue eyes haha!

  • What is your greatest fear?

Losing people I love.

  • What is your dream job?

I am not sure…. but I would love to run an animal shelter, or become a librarian or become a worship leader!!

That was fun!! Now….

Ze Nomineez!!

I nominate the first 10 people who like this post!! 😉

Ze Nomineez Questionz!!

  • What was the best vacation you ever took and why?
  • What’s the phone app you use most?
  • Where is the worst smelling place you’ve been?
  •  If you had to change your name, what would your new name be, and why would you choose that name?
  • What is the craziest thing one of your teachers has done?
  • If you could know the absolute and total truth to one question, what question would you ask?
  • Would you rather lose the ability to read or lose the ability to speak?

Nomineez, I hope you enjoy answering my questionz!!

Congrats for getting till here!!

And HAPPY FALL/AUTUMN to all my wonderful friends!!

Many of you have been doing fall photoshoots and collages…. so I thought I’d try. But since we don’t have fall in my state of India (yeah I know, that’s such a pity), I just took some silly selfies!! There were more, but for some reason i just couldnt upload them. Sorry😣

And I tried to make an Indian fall/autumn collage lol.

Btw, those dancing women are dancing for ‘Kut’ which is a traditional harvest festival held every year on Nov 1. There is so much dancing, talent shows, speeches and the number one most popular fashion pagent!!

That’s all for today! Be sure to check out Hailey’s blog!! She posts beautiful quotes and memes every sunday!! And remember to tag #soanpapdilover or #winterLover!! Toodles!!