Guest Post

Left behind ~ A touching guest post

Hello my dears!!! Today is a new and beautiful day!! But maybe you are feeling kinda blue and left out?? Are you having stress or emotional rollercoasters? Don’t worry because we have an amazing guest post written by my dear friend….. Shanessa!!

Here we go!!

.

Left Behind

Do you ever feel like you have been left behind? Left behind by God, family, friends, you feel like nobody cares about you? Well, I can relate to that. I feel like God isn’t there in my trials I think it too. And then I just want to punch myself for thinking that. Because, I should never doubt God for he will never leave or forsake me.

I have been going through a lot of tough times right now. I’m going through emotional abuse right now. I have so much pain, anger, sadness, hurt, and depression right now. If you want to read about it. You can find it here wegotstyleblog.WordPress.com/my story! But, I know God will take care of me! And I just remember this verse.

Psalms 27: 10
When my father and mother forsake me then, the Lord will take me up.

Now thats a precious verse to me! Because, I know that my Lord will take care of me!

So, anyway if your ever feeling neglected. Then turn to God He’s there for you and he will help you just like he’s helping me😊 He will never leave or forsake you. God always keeps his promises! If you ever need me reassured of that. Then here is verse that will help you!

Deuteronomy 31: 6
Be strong and of good courage, fear not nor be afraid of them: for the Lord thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee nor forsake thee.

Also, if your in the same kind of situation as me. Please, contact me I’m your friend I’m here for you. So, please don’t hesitate to reach out. I would love to talk to anybody that wants to!😊💕

If you want to contact me. You can do so through my contact page at mydaysinmontana.WordPress.com

1 Peter 5:7 Casting all you cares on him: For he careth for you.

~Shanessa

P.S. Thanks so much Amy for letting me do this!

.

……………… I don’t know what to say…………. this was so true and people easily feel that way!! God will always be there for us….. no matter what!! It’s so kind of you Shanessa to share this and offer your help….. she is the sweetest isn’t she?!

I hope you all enjoyed this!! I definetly did!!

Guest posting is still open!!! You can submit it any time!! The only deadline is to submit it within August!! And all…. yes… i said ALL…… submitted guest posts will be posted!!! You can post about ANYTHING!! Be creative, and be yourself!! I am eagerly waiting!! Please submit the posts to amyzemkim@gmail.com!!! Thanks!

That’s all for today guys!! Toodles!!

Uncategorized

Some news….

Hey y’all!! I haven’t really posted anything for my ‘Thursday Theatre’ for a long time right? I would like to apologize!! I have a problem uploading the videos……. So I can’t post any music today…… I will try my best to get something out next week!! Look out for a beautiful guest post later in the day!!!!

Thanks for understanding!!

Love, Amy